A History of the Ministry of Information, 1939-46

- 22 -


Director of Research Louis Moss
Senior Research Officers Dennis Chapman
Gertrude Wagner
Research Officers Kathleen Box
Geoffrey Thomas
Pixie Wilson
Coding and classification Jeannette Wensley
Tabulating and Analysis Enid Whitelaw


Mass V. Barker

Miss E. Bedell

Miss D. Behenna

Miss L. Bell

Mrs. D. Bompas

Mrs. A. M. Caddy

Mrs. M. Charleston-Rae

Mrs. L. Cowne

Mrs. E. Croft-White

Mrs. K. Edwards

Mrs. M. Folker

Miss B. Foster-Sutton

Miss K. Fremantle

Miss R. Frost

Miss H. Gaskell

Mrs. M. Goalen

Miss B. Hague

Miss M.C. Hetherington

Mrs. L. Hodder

Miss H. Hounsfield

Miss A. M. Howarth

Miss K. Kidner

Mrs. H.M. Lawrence

Miss L. McVail

Mrs. B. Mapother

Dr. C. Maule

Miss G. Mitchell

Mrs. P. Moeran

Mrs. A. Morris

Miss L. Morris

Miss M. Mulvey

Mrs. E. J. Nash

Mrs. E. Pamely-Evans

Miss I. Penston

Miss E. Phillips

Mrs. M. Pursey

Miss M. Pye

Miss G. Rawdon-Smith

Miss M. Roe

Miss E. Swindlehurst

Mrs. M. Trinick

Miss G. Tuffley

Miss F. M. Webber

Mrs. J. Worroll

Miss M. K. Hussey

We use cookies to track usage and preferences.

Privacy & Cookie Policy Accept & Close